School closings for 2/8/10

School Closings for Monday, 2/8/10, as of 5:30am

Shelby County – CLOSED
Memphis City – CLOSED
Memphis Catholic – CLOSED
Tipton County – CLOSED
Tipton-Rosemark Academy – CLOSED
Fayette County – CLOSED
Fayette Academy – Unknown
DeSoto County – CLOSED
West Memphis City – CLOSED
Marshall County – CLOSED
U. of Memphis – CLOSED
NW Mississippi CC – CLOSED
SW Tennessee CC – CLOSED
CBU/Rhodes – Unknown

Complete listing from

Get the latest weather conditions and much more by checking out on Facebook and Twitter!

Recent Posts

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments